THYMUSKIN BALSAM Intensive Conditioner 4 ml SAMPLE

SKU: 4260170680549

The dermatological THYMUSKIN® Intensive Care for healthy hair

PLEASE NOTE: This product is a sample size of 4ml.  Shipment is free within Germany of max. 3 pieces and international shipment costs are 1 Euro.


THYMUSKIN® BALSAM Intensive Conditioner

  • Shine & moisture for hair with long-term effect
  • Nourishes scalp & hair
  • Use for dry and sensible scalp & hair maintanance
  • Apply also for dry dandruff and itching scalp
  • Protects hair against harmful environmental influences
  • Regulates the grease content of the scalp
  • Lends moisture and shine to the hair
  • Makes long hair sleeker and easier to comb
  • Apply also after permanent waves and dyes and hair coloring

Delivery Time: see declaration in link shipping costs for each country

Availability: In stock

€2.00
Incl. 19% Tax

Secure payment

Simple and convenient payment

THYMUSKIN® BALSAM Intensive Conditioner

  • Shine & moisture for hair with long-term effect
  • Nourishes scalp & hair
  • Use for dry and sensible scalp & hair maintanance
  • Apply also for dry dandruff and itching scalp
  • Protects hair against harmful environmental influences
  • Regulates the grease content of the scalp
  • Lends moisture and shine to the hair
  • Makes long hair sleeker and easier to comb
  • Apply also after permanent waves and dyes and hair coloring

The dermatological Thymuskin® Hair Intensive Care for healthy hair

THYMUSKIN® BALSAM Intensive Conditioner

Thymuskin Balsam Intensive Conditioner should be used for brittle, split, very dry or very greasy hair and also for dry dandruff. It regulates the fat content and gives your hair moisture and shine. Longer hair in particular becomes smoother and easier to comb with the use of the Balsam Intensive Conditioner. It also contains avocado oil. The active ingredient GKL-02 normalizes hair condition and the avocado oil regulates the fat content. Furthermore it ensures the hair is easy to comb.

Beautiful, well-groomed hair – with the innovative thymic peptide complex GKL-02

Thymuskin Balsam Intensive Conditioner contains the active complex GKL-02 complex, a bovine-free mimicry of the natural thymic peptide total extract. It boosts and activates the immune defense in hair and skin cells. Used in Thymuskin Balsam Intensive Conditioner, it is especially responsible for the support of normalizing and balancing the hair condition.

Application

The Thymuskin Balsam is applied to damp hair after washing, but before application of the Thymuskin Serum. Initially, it should be applied twice weekly and later on a weekly basis. Massage the Thymuskin Balsam into the hair while still damp. Depending on the volume of hair, use half a teaspoon to a full teaspoon (5-10ml) of the product. After 5 to 10 minutes, rinse the hair with plenty of warm water and gently towel dry. Follow this procedure by applying the Thymuskin Serum. Only in case of problematic scalp: Apply Balsam also to the scalp.

Ingredients THYMUSKIN® BALSAM Intensive Conditioner

AQUA, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM, QUATERNIUM-18, DICETYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE, DISTEARYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, PANTHENOL, POLYSORBATE 20, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, CETEARETH-20, PEG-35 CASTOR OIL, LIMONENE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYPERICUM PERFORATUM EXTRACT, LINOLENIC ACID, OLEIC ACID, PYRIDOXINE HCl, RETINYL PALMITATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, LINOLEIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, CI 42090, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, CI 47005, SORBITOL, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM SULFATE, BHT, CARAMEL, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHA, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN

This information represents the current status. Formulas are subject to development and can change.

For external use only, keep out of the reach of children

For all products no animal tests have been carried out.

syh

THYMUSKIN BALSAM Intensiv-Conditioner 4 ml PROBE

Artikelnummer: 4260170680549
Die dermatologische THYMUSKIN® Intensivpflege für gesunde Haare

BITTE BEACHTEN: Bei diesem Produkt handelt es sich um eine 4ml Probe. In Deutschland versandkostenfrei bis max. 3 Stück, international berechnen wir 1 Euro Versandkosten.
 
THYMUSKIN® BALSAM Intensiv-Conditioner
  • Bei trockener und sensibler Kopfhaut und pflegebedürftigen Haaren
  • Pflegt und nährt Kopfhaut und Haar
  • Anwendbar bei trockenen Schuppen und Kopfhautjucken
  • Schützt gegen schädliche Umwelteinflüsse
  • Reguliert den Fettgehalt der Kopfhaut
  • Gibt dem Haar Glanz und Feuchtigkeit mit Lanzeiteffekt
  • Macht das Haar geschmeidig und leichter zur kämmen
  • Auch anwendbar nach Dauerwelle oder Haarfärbung


 

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tage

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

2,00 €
Inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Sichere Zahlungsmethoden

Einfach und bequem bezahlen

THYMUSKIN® BALSAM Intensiv-Conditioner

  • Bei trockener und sensibler Kopfhaut und pflegebedürftigen Haaren
  • Pflegt und nährt Kopfhaut und Haar
  • Anwendbar bei trockenen Schuppen und Kopfhautjucken
  • Schützt gegen schädliche Umwelteinflüsse
  • Reguliert den Fettgehalt der Kopfhaut
  • Gibt dem Haar Glanz und Feuchtigkeit mit Lanzeiteffekt
  • Macht das Haar geschmeidig und leichter zur kämmen
  • Auch anwendbar nach Dauerwelle oder Haarfärbung

Die dermatologische Thymuskin Intensiv-Pflege für gesunde Haare

THYMUSKIN® BALSAM Intensiv-Conditioner

Bei brüchigem, gesplisstem, sehr trockenem oder sehr fettigem Haar sollte der Thymuskin Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner angewendet werden. Ebenso bei trockenen Schuppen und Kopfhautjucken. Der Thymuskin Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 reguliert den Fettgehalt der Kopfhaut. Der Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner gibt Ihrem Haar Feuchtigkeit und Glanz. Insbesondere längeres Haar wird durch den Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner geschmeidiger und lässt sich leichter kämmen. Neben dem Thymuskin Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 enthält der Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner Avocadoöl. Dieses natürliche Öl wirkt zusätzlich regulierend auf den Fettgehalt der Kopfhaut und pflegt Kopfhaut und Haare. Es sorgt zugleich für eine leichte Kämmbarkeit des Haares.

Schönes und gepflegtes Haar – mit dem innovativen Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02

Die Thymuskin Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner enthält den patentierten, biologisch aktiven Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02. Dieser entspricht dem natürlichen Thymus-Gesamtextrakt und ist frei von tierischen Bestandteilen. GKL-02 stärkt und aktiviert die Immunabwehr an Haar- und Hautzellen. Der Wirkstoffkomplex GKL-02 sorgt in dem Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner für eine normalisierende und ausgleichende Pflegewirkung.

Anwendung

Der Thymuskin Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner wird nach dem Haare waschen in das noch leicht feuchte Haar, vor der Verwendung des Kopfhaut-Serums aufgetragen. Anfangs sollte sie zweimal, später einmal wöchentlich nach dem Waschen der Haare angewendet werden. Massieren Sie den Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner bei noch feuchten Haaren in die Kopfhaut und die Haare ein. Je nach Haarvolumen reicht eine etwa 20 Cent bis ca. Teelöffel große Menge (5-10 ml) aus. Kämmen Sie Ihre Haare durch und binden Sie diese zu einem Turban, in den Sie die nassen, mit dem Balsam Intensiv-Conditioner behandelten Haare einpacken. Nach 10 bis 15 Minuten spülen Sie Ihr Haar mit reichlich warmem Wasser aus und trocknen es leicht mit einem Handtuch. Verwenden Sie danach das Thymuskin Kopfhaut-Serum.

Inhaltsstoffe THYMUSKIN® BALSAM Intensiv-Conditioner 

AQUA, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM, QUATERNIUM-18, DICETYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE, DISTEARYLDIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, PANTHENOL, POLYSORBATE 20, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, CETEARETH-20, PEG-35 CASTOR OIL, LIMONENE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, MAGNESIUM NITRATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYPERICUM PERFORATUM EXTRACT, LINOLENIC ACID, OLEIC ACID, PYRIDOXINE HCl, RETINYL PALMITATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, GLUCOSE, SYNTHETIC THYMUS HYDROLYSATE, LINOLEIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, CI 42090, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, CI 47005, SORBITOL, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM SULFATE, BHT, CARAMEL, PHENOXYETHANOL, BHA, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN

Diese Informationen repräsentieren den aktuellen Status. Rezepturen unterliegen der Entwicklung und können sich ändern.

syh